Per Suonare a Due: New Music for Two Guitars


Eden-Stell continue to champion new works for guitar duo with this programme of recent works by Roland Dyens, Nikita Koshkin, Leo Brouwer and Dusan Bogdanovic.

SKU: BGS112 Categories: ,


What people are saying

“… this is a splendid look into some of today’s many interesting artistic workshops, where the two guides with safe hands and steady voices show us around … the instruments are reproduced with admirable realism. Traditionalists may be taken aback at first but open-minded listeners will find much to enjoy.” Musicweb International

Eden Stell Guitar Duo

Release date: Unknown
Order code: BGS112
Barcode: 0801792001042

1. Côte Nord: Danish I. Time Roland Dyens 6:14
2. Côte Nord: II. Hillerød Roland Dyens 9:39
3. Côte Nord: III. Ga-Jol Dance Roland Dyens 5:43
4. Concertino Nikita Koshkin 13:34
5. Per Suonare a Due: I. Prologo o Epilogo I Leo Brouwer 1:33
6. Per Suonare a Due: II. Interludio Leo Brouwer 4:15
7. Per Suonare a Due: III. Grad Pas de Deux Leo Brouwer 3:57
8. Per Suonare a Due: IV. Scherzo di Bravura Leo Brouwer 2:33
9. Per Suonare a Due: V. Prologo o Epilogo II Leo Brouwer 3:03
10. Tombeau de Purcell: I. Overture Grave doloroso Dusan Bogdanovic 1:24
11. Tombeau de Purcell: II. Variation I Lamentoso Dusan Bogdanovic 0:54
12. Tombeau de Purcell: III. Variation II Risoluto Dusan Bogdanovic 0:47
13. Tombeau de Purcell: IV. Variation III Adagio trasparente Dusan Bogdanovic 1:01
14. Tombeau de Purcell: V. Variation IV Espressivo e ritmico Dusan Bogdanovic 1:19
15. Tombeau de Purcell: VI. Variation V Allegro Dusan Bogdanovic 0:42
16. Tombeau de Purcell: VII. Passacaglia Grave doloroso Dusan Bogdanovic 3:05


Go to Top