Capriccio – Music for lute by Sylvius Leopold Weiss, Vol 4



Ouverture and Aria in C major
Ouverture, Sonata and Fuga in D minor
Fantasie, Concerto and Plainte in B flat major
Tombeau sur la Mort de Mr Comte de Logy (1721)
Fantasie, Fuga and Capriccio in D major
Fantasie and Fuga in C major
Prelude in E flat major


Go to Top